You are here: 
  |  Login
Contacts

Administration

 
 Mr. Gary Townsend  Principal  gary.townsend@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Ms. Stephanie Trice  Asst. Principal, 11th and 12th grades  stephanie.trice@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Mr. Milton Watson  Asst/ Principal, 10th grade  milton.watson@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Mr. William Silveri  Asst. Principal, 9th grade  william.silveri@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Ms. Nezetta Johnson   Instructional Facilitator  nezetta.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us
     

Counseling Staff

Butler, Sharon J  – Registrar

Registration Hours are Monday through Thursday/ 8:30am to 12pm (last person being accepted by 11:30am)

 

 Counselor student caseload  email
 Killen, Razelda  A - F  razelda.killen@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Richards, Katherine  G - L  katherine.richards@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Goodwin, Brian  M - R  brian.goodwin@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Muhammad, Sharien--Lead Counselor  S - Z  sharien.muhammad@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Students' Corner
AP (Advanced Placement) Summer Lessons
Teacher of the Year 2014-15

Congratulations to Mrs. Durley
Teacher of the Year 2014-15!

Upcoming Events
 

School starts

 

August 10, 2015!

What's New at Drew!
Governor's Honors Program Recipient

 


Art Teacher Wallace and Julie Bustamante
Julie  has been accepted into the Governor's Honors Program at
Valdosta State University. She will major in visual arts.

 

Stephanie Diggs Wins Electronic Tablet

Principal Townsends presented Stephanie Diggs with an electronic table for winning the Black History Research Competition. The competition was sponsored by the media center. Congratulations Stephanie!

Ms. Watson receives donated resources from Mr. Wesley.

 

CDHS was honored to be chosen by the Actuarial Foundation to receive the "Building Your Future" financial literacy resource materials.

Mission & Vision

La misión

La misión de Charles R. Drew High School es hacerse responsable por proveer una educación competitiva a nivel mundial que capacite a los estudiantes para alcanzar las metas académicas y personales, y logren ser ciudadanos útiles y responsables.

 La visión

La visión de Charles R. Drew High School es ser una escuela de excelencia que prepare a TODOS los estudiantes para que compitan con éxito en una economía mundial.

Mission Statement

 The mission of Charles R. Drew High School is to be accountable for providing a globally competitive education that empowers students to achieve academic and personal goals and to become productive, responsible citizens.

Vision Statement

The vision of Charles Drew High School is to be a school of excellence preparing all students to successfully compete in a global economy. 


Söù meänh

Söù meänh cuûa tröôøng Charles R. Drew High School laø chòu traùch nhieäm cung caáp moät neàn giaùo duïc caïnh tranh treân toaøn caàu maø trao quyeàn cho hoïc sinh ñeå ñaït ñöôïc muïc tieâu hoïc taäp vaø caù nhaân vaø laøm vieäc hieäu quaû trôû thaønh moät coâng daân coù traùch nhieäm.

 

Tröôøng

Vieãn aûnh cuûa tröôøng Charles R. Drew High School laø trôû neân moät tröôøng hoïc xuaát saéc ñeå chuaån bò cho TAÁT CAÛ hoïc sinh caïnh tranh thaønh coâng trong neàn kinh teá toaøn caàu.

 

CCPS Vision and Mission (click here)