web1 clayton2 clayton3 clayton6 IMG_1820 clayton4 drew
 You are here: 
  |  Login
Contacts

Administration

 
 Mr. Gary Townsend  Principal  gary.townsend@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Ms. Stephanie Trice  Asst. Principal, 11th and 12th grades  stephanie.trice@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Mr. Milton Watson  Asst/ Principal, 10th grade  milton.watson@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Mr. William Silveri  Asst. Principal, 9th grade  william.silveri@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Ms. Nezetta Johnson   Instructional Facilitator  nezetta.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
More

Counseling Staff

Butler, Sharon J  – Registrar

Registration Hours are Monday through Thursday/ 8:30am to 12pm (last person being accepted by 11:30am)

 Counselor student caseload  email
 Killen, Razelda  A - F  razelda.killen@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Richards, Katherine  G - L  katherine.richards@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Goodwin, Brian  M - R  brian.goodwin@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Pope, Tiffany-- Lead Counselor  S - Z  tiffany.pope@clayton.k12.ga.us
     
Student Dress Code
Teacher of the Year 2013

Congratulations to Mrs. SeQuena Scott
Teacher of the Year 2013!



click on picture for more information

Soccer Fund Raiser!
Announcements
  • Important EOCT and GHSGT Dates
    EOCT – End of Course Test
    ·        Monday, April 28                             Economics, Analytic Geo & Math II
    ·        Tuesday, April 29                             US Hist & Biology
    ·        Wednesday, April 30                       Coordinated Alg & Amer Lit
    ·        Thursday, May 1                              9th Grade Lit & Phy Sci
  • CDHS raising money for Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
    Parents, teachers and students can donate online to our pennies for patients fundraiser for leukemia and Lymphoma. Please take a minute to click the link and donate.
  • May 2, 2014- Progress reports issued to students within a few days
Announcements
Mission & Vision

La misión

La misión de Charles R. Drew High School es hacerse responsable por proveer una educación competitiva a nivel mundial que capacite a los estudiantes para alcanzar las metas académicas y personales, y logren ser ciudadanos útiles y responsables.

 La visión

La visión de Charles R. Drew High School es ser una escuela de excelencia que prepare a TODOS los estudiantes para que compitan con éxito en una economía mundial.

Mission Statement

 The mission of Charles R. Drew High School is to be accountable for providing a globally competitive education that empowers students to achieve academic and personal goals and to become productive, responsible citizens.

Vision Statement

The vision of Charles Drew High School is to be a school of excellence preparing all students to successfully compete in a global economy. 


Söù meänh

Söù meänh cuûa tröôøng Charles R. Drew High School laø chòu traùch nhieäm cung caáp moät neàn giaùo duïc caïnh tranh treân toaøn caàu maø trao quyeàn cho hoïc sinh ñeå ñaït ñöôïc muïc tieâu hoïc taäp vaø caù nhaân vaø laøm vieäc hieäu quaû trôû thaønh moät coâng daân coù traùch nhieäm.

 

Tröôøng

Vieãn aûnh cuûa tröôøng Charles R. Drew High School laø trôû neân moät tröôøng hoïc xuaát saéc ñeå chuaån bò cho TAÁT CAÛ hoïc sinh caïnh tranh thaønh coâng trong neàn kinh teá toaøn caàu.

 

CCPS Vision and Mission (click here)